PHONE

Toll Free: 888.752.1169
Phone: 941.270.9970
Fax: 800.393.0422

ADDRESS

New Nokomis Office
2500 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

EMAIL

Email: terry@gomerritt.com

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?


BROKERS & AGENTS

Terry A. Purdy

BROKER/OWNER
Office: 941 270.9970 Ext 101
Cell: 941.320.6079
terry@gomerritt.com

Jon Greco

COMMERCIAL BROKER ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 121
Cell: 262.914.3636
jgreco@gomerritt.com

Tom Collins

COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 109
Cell: 765.661.0512
tcollins@gomerritt.com

James Foster, CCIM

COMMERCIAL BROKER ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 123
Cell: 941.234.7791
jfoster@gomerritt.com

Kevin T. Riordan

COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270. 9970 Ext 102
Cell: 941.525.2525
kriordan@gomerritt.com

George Brusco, CCIM

COMMERCIAL BROKER ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 127
Cell: 941.809.6905
gbrusco@gomerritt.com

Tom Trammel

PROPERTY MANAGER
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 230
Cell: 941.929.5011
ttrammell@gomerritt.com

Gabi Avivi

COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 111
Cell: 941.266.5574
admin@gomerritt.com

Emma Hoke

COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 115
Cell: 941.916.5957
ehoke@gomerritt.com

Reina Kapica

COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 106
Cell: 941.323.1460
rkapica@gomerritt.com

Diane McKibben

COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 118
Cell: 941.685.2122
dmckibben@gomerritt.com

CORPORATE ADVISORS

Hank Goldsby

BUSINESS BROKER
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 120
Cell: 941.726.2259
hgoldsby@gomerritt.com

Timothy (TIM) Reed

BUSINESS BROKER
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 116
Cell: 813.765.8555
treed@gomerritt.com

Loren Wolter

BUSINESS BROKER
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 114o:p>
Cell: 941.223.8399
lwolter@gomerritt.com

REFERRAL NETWORK

Brooke Milton-Grundvig

MERRITT AFFILIATE ASSOCIATE
Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 105
Cell: 941.661.4421
bmilton@gomerritt.com

Lee Allen

MERRITT AFFILIATE BROKER
Office: 727.362.3687 Ext 106
Cell: 727.361.8003
lallen@gomerritt.com